Warning: preg_match_all(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 7 in /storage/content/55/1009155/translatingdata.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/p2/inc/mentions.php on line 77
Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 58, showing 20 per page
Title of WorkYear of CreationImage of WorkArtist(s)Work URL/URIArtist(s) URLOf livingOf livingOf non-livingOf social contextOf social contextOf social contextOf licenceOf licenceOf licenceOf otherOf time or spaceOf time or spaceOf time or spaceOf time or spaceOf typeOf typeOf typeOf typeOf typeOf typeanonymisedOf disclosureOf disclosure
20Hz 2011 Semiconductor semiconductorfilms.com/art/20hz/ http://www.semiconductorfilms.com environmental shared geospatial temporal causal processed identifiable
365 Days of Data 2013 Semiconductor semiconductorfilms.com/art/365-days-of-data/ semiconductorfilms.com environmental temporal processed
7 days of a man the 25 2015 Laurie Frick http://www.lauriefrick.com/7-days/sldhmc30nidn9yo3z36r4l9o7nehea http://www.lauriefrick.com biological personal shared static anecdata anonymised
Amphibious Architecture 2009 Chris Woebken; Natalie Jeremijenko chriswoebken.com/WORK/AMPHIBIOUS-ARCHITECTURE http://chriswoebken.com; http://www.nataliejeremijenko.com/ biological environmental shared real-time geospatial temporal streamed
Amsterdam SMS 2007 Aaron Koblin http://www.aaronkoblin.com/project/amsterdam-sms/ http://www.aaronkoblin.com environmental shared processed retrieved identifiable
Band 9 2015 Semiconductor semiconductorfilms.com/art/band-9/ semiconductorfilms.com environmental open geospatial temporal processed retrieved
Bicycle Built for Two Thousand 2009 Aaron Koblin, Daniel Massey http://www.bicyclebuiltfortwothousand.com/ http://aaronkoblin.com; http://www.daniel-massey.com/ personal shared causal processed retrieved
Black Shoals 2002 Lise Autogena; Joshua Portway http://www.blackshoals.net/ http://www.autogena.org; http://www.stain.org/ commercial open shared real-time temporal generated processed unknown
Body 01000010011011110110010001111001 2012 Stanza http://www.stanza.co.uk/body/index.html http://www.stanza.co.uk/ environmental closed real-time geospatial temporal streamed
Breathe/Live/Speak 2010 Ruth Beer; Andres Wanner 2013.xcoax.org/pdf/xcoax2013-wanner-a.pdf http://www.ecuad.ca/people/profile/14242; http://www.pixelstorm.ch/; biological environmental shared found geospatial temporal generated processed retrieved
Brilliant Noise 2006 Semiconductor semiconductorfilms.com/art/brilliant-noise/ semiconductorfilms.com/ environmental open geospatial temporal processed retrieved
Canopy 2010 United Visual Artists http://www.uva.co.uk/work/canopy http://www.uva.co.uk/ biological generated anonymised
Communion 2011 Field, Matt Pike http://www.field.io/project/communion/ http://www.field.io/ ; http://mattpyke.com real-time temporal generated processed
Crash! 2012 Luke Jerram http://www.lukejerram.com/projects/stock_exchange_sculptures http://www.lukejerram.com/ commercial shared static temporal retrieved identifiable
Data Morphose 2009 Christiane Keller http://www.christianekeller.de/datamorphose/ http://www.christianekeller.de/ open shared real-time geospatial temporal processed retrieved unknown
Dear Data 2015 Stefanie Posevec; Georgia Lupi http://www.dear-data.com http://www.stefanieposavec.co.uk; http://giorgialupi.com/ personal shared geospatial static temporal anecdata identifiable
Endless War 2011 YoHa with Matthew Fuller yoha.co.uk/node/761 yoha.co.uk personal state shared static processed retrieved
Eunoia 2013 Lisa Park thelisapark.com/#/eunoia thelisapark.com/ biological personal closed real-time processed identifiable
Every Day of My Life 2012 Marcin Ignac variable.io/every-day-of-my-life/ marcinignac.com personal closed static temporal generated anonymised
Fibers 2014 Marcin Ignac variable.io/fibers/ marcinignac.com commercial personal closed health, sport static temporal causal anonymised